Navigation überspringen Sitemap anzeigen

Unser Team

Christian Sievers

Position: Inhaber | Holztechniker
Telefon: 040 - 72 19 395
E-Mail:  Christian@THB.Email

Jannes Gosch

Position: Holztechniker
Telefon: 040 - 72 19 395
E-Mail: Jannes@THB.Email

Lisa-Marie Möller

Position: Bürokraft
Telefon: 040 - 72 19 395
E-Mail: Lisa@THB.Email

Arnd Steffens

Position: Holztechniker / Werkstatt
E-Mail: Arnd@THB.Email

Thomas Wolters

Position: Tischlergeselle
E-Mail: Thomas@THB.Email

Alexander Graupmann

Position: Tischlergeselle
E-Mail: Alexander@THB.Email

Marleen Drews

Position: Tischlergesellin
E-Mail: THBWerkstatt@THB.Email

Kim Weigel

Position: Auszubildende
E-Mail: THBWerkstatt@THB.Email

Merle Willmann

Position: Auszubildende
E-Mail: THBWerkstatt@THB.Email

Zum Seitenanfang